Latest Products http://www.gurgaonchem.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:18:53 +0530 en-us http://www.gurgaonchem.com Earthing Chemicals http://www.gurgaonchem.com/earthing-chemicals.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/earthing-chemicals.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Earthing or grounding means to make an electrical connection between the ground and the metal and electrical instruments situated in a building whether it is commercial, industrial or domestic. We are Supplier of quality Earthling Chemicals. Rubber Chemicals http://www.gurgaonchem.com/rubber-chemicals.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/rubber-chemicals.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Rubber Chemicals in the market. The range of Rubber Chemical made accessible by us includes accelerators, antioxidants and processing aids. We always have ready stock for of Rubber Chemicals to match your requirement on time. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.gurgaonchem.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier of Water Treatment Chemicals. Our Water Treatment Chemicals are procured from quality vendors in the domain. We ensure that the Water Treatment Chemicals are supplied to the customers in a time-bound manner. Effluent Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.gurgaonchem.com/effluent-water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/effluent-water-treatment-chemicals.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a pure and wide range of Water Treatment Chemicals, which are sold under the name of Effluent Water Treatment Chemicals. The Effluent Water Treatment Chemicals, provided by us, are made available at the market leading price. Swimming Pool Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.gurgaonchem.com/swimming-pool-water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/swimming-pool-water-treatment-chemicals.htm Water Treatment Chemicals Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming pool is a great source of recreation and fun. But one should lay great care in proper maintenance of the swimming Pool. We are leaders in providing highly effective Swimming Pool Water Treatment Chemicals. Hydrated Lime http://www.gurgaonchem.com/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/hydrated-lime.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Hydrated Lime. The chemical name for Hydrated Lime is Calcium Hydroxide is an inorganic compound having formula Ca (OH)2 . The Hydrated Lime is available in colorless white powder. Refined Alum http://www.gurgaonchem.com/refined-alum.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/refined-alum.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted sources for availing high quality Refined Alum. The Refined Alum is universally used for commercial and household uses. Refined Alum has superior antiseptic properties, which makes it a great utility for first aid purpose. Thinners and Solvents http://www.gurgaonchem.com/thinners-and-solvents.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/thinners-and-solvents.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Suppliers of Thinners and Solvents. We source Thinners and Solvents from the prominent vendors in the domain. The Thinners and Solvents, provided by us, are used in various industrial and domestic purposes for cleaning machines and equipment. Rubber Crumb http://www.gurgaonchem.com/rubber-crumb.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/rubber-crumb.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name in providing superior quality Rubber Crumb to the clients. The Rubber Crumb, offered by us, is made from recycled rubber or scrap rubber obtained from different vehicles like truck, cars, and buses scrap tires. Industrial Salt http://www.gurgaonchem.com/industrial-salt.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/industrial-salt.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Supplier of Industrial Salt in the market. The Industrial Salt has variant uses in industrial sectors. Industrial Salt is commonly known for its scientific name sodium chloride having formula (NaCl). Demineralized Water http://www.gurgaonchem.com/demineralized-water.htm http://www.gurgaonchem.com/demineralized-water.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leaders in supplying Demineralized Water. Mostly all type of industries like Chemicals, Lab testing, Automobile, etc. use Demineralized Water and where exceptionally pure water is required, double distilled water is used.